enjayscraftpages

INDULGE YOURSELF!!!!

In JOANNA SHEEN DIVA COLLECTION STAMPS on March 20, 2010 at 11:14 am

This is my final samples for the Diva Collection launch on Create & Craft for Joanna Sheen.
I used Promarkers to colour the image, I stamped the bottle and candles separately, then added with Pinflair.
I used Stazon to stamp the bubbles on the backing paper.
  1. Great card, she looks so relaxed. 🙂 xx

  2. Great card & image. I could do with indulging myself after the day I've had.Love, Pat xx

  3. I love this card. you did a great job…great layout and composition 🙂

Leave a Reply

