enjayscraftpages

Oriental Sun

In Oriental Sun Brayer Adriondack Big juicy Stazon on April 7, 2009 at 4:05 pm

I have finally managed to find my brayer, it has been buried in a bag under my stash!
Anyway, I’ve finally managed to have a play with my Adirondack pads I bought from Farnborough Make 5 This is what i used to make my card.
I used the brayer and ripped some random strips of card and used them as a template to use different layers of colours, also I cut a circle out of a whole piece of paper and placed over the card using the yellow/Red end of my Big Juicy pad I rolled the brayer over the template to make the Oriental Sun


I used my Copic liner to add the birds in the distance and a the black stazon and an un-mounted stamp for the script.
I haven’t put a greeting on, as this could just me a ‘Hi how are you’ card or Thankyou.xx

  1. Wow stunning – this is really effect you are so talented great card

Leave a Reply

