enjayscraftpages

18th Birthday-Girl about town

In 18th birthday-Girls about town on January 28, 2009 at 11:41 pm

The challenge over on Dotties world is a recipe:-
1 Ribbon
3 buttons
A flower,Handmade( whoops i did 3)
And ofcourse a charmed Cards Download
I used the download from the new collection ‘Girl about town’ available at charmed Cards.
I cut the numbers after re-sizing on word and then ran through my Big shot using the Swiss dot embossing folder from cuttle bug,also available at charmed.
For the black buttons, i used black shrink plastic with a flower die in my big shot again. The lemon flowers i made using a punch and adding layers of petals,then a pearl embellishment in each one along with the swirls on the card.

  1. I love the colours of this card. it’s brilliant xx

  2. I love the colours of this card. it’s brilliant xx

  3. Fab card Nicola! I’ve just started using these images too, and I’m loving them for young, modern cards.

  4. Hehe, I recognise this Nicola! I love that card 😀 Belated thank you for it charlotte xx

Leave a Reply

