enjayscraftpages

Anniversary Card

In Anniversary card Love and Marriage Dotties World on August 12, 2008 at 8:07 pm

It was my turn over on Dotties world a week ago,to set the challenge,before I went away.nd it was Aperture…Ribbon and Doodles this was my example card I used a Keepsake board by the Glitter Girls,cutting the gate and aperture out
I made a greeting using a cropodile and cord,this can be used to hang on a wine bottle.
Using a cropadile again I attached the ribbon through the card.
I used one. of the brand new images from Charmed cards Dottie and George downloads ‘Love and Marriage. The flower peeloffs came free witha magazine.

  1. Gorgeous creation nicola x

Leave a Reply

