enjayscraftpages

BLOG CANDY WINNER!!!

In Blog candy winner on June 30, 2008 at 9:46 pm

Thankyou everyone for looking at my blog and leaving a comment,its now 11,344 hits, I put all the names in a pumpkin bucket and the name pulled out was…..KIM http://www.blogger.com/profile/13603231253605096502, if you email me your address I’ll get you candy off to you.
xxx

  1. Thank You Thank You Thank You. I love your blog btw 🙂 and I’m not just saying that coz I won the blog candy 😉

  2. congratulations Kim! ( remember to share nicely 😉

  3. Well done Kim!!Nicola I have some thing on my blog for you, take a look!

  4. congrats kim,oh and sorry it took me so long to answer your tagging questions nicola, but i have posted them now if you fancy a peek

Leave a Reply

