enjayscraftpages

DARING CARD MAKERS CHALLENGE

In DCM Few of my favourite things Challenge on March 13, 2008 at 3:18 pm

The mid week dare by DCM this week is by Mel – these are a few of my favourite things. What you need to do is use one of Mel’s favourite things on your card (embroidery cotton/thread, buttons, felt or fabric) and combine it with one of your favourite things.

This my Card because:-.

I love butterflies!! And I have incorperated Mels favourite embroidery.

  1. OH MY! This is absolutely FABULOUS!!!

  2. This is beautiful xx

  3. Fab work as per usual fellow CB mod ;o)

  4. Stunning card ~ beautiful work! :O)

  5. Hi there lovely purse card….gorgeous work. Thank you for visiting my blog and the kind comment.

  6. Gorgeous, fabulous, beautiful – did I say I love it!

  7. Thanks for leaving a comment on my blog and for adding me to yours. Have a great day.

  8. It’s BEAUTIFUL! Nicola! what a great design!I tried to leave you a comment the other day, but I have been having loads of problems with my computer crashing, so I really hope that you didn’t think I was rude not getting back to you!I would love for you to join in with my sketches, and I look forward to visiting your blog again soon!Nicola xx

  9. Oh Wow … that is stunning!Luv’n’StuffMaxxx

  10. This is very pretty 🙂 I love it

  11. It’s awesome Nicola!

  12. A stunning card!Clairexx

  13. your bag is fantastic with the butterfly

Leave a Reply

