enjayscraftpages

Come see my ‘Crib’

In ARTYFARTY DESIGNS, Crib on February 27, 2008 at 3:02 pm




This is a Crib made using yet again another fantastic template from Arty Farty Designs.
  1. It’s adorable! So cute!

  2. oh wowzer, that is just beautiful! I love the papers you’ve used. Top class work as always 🙂

  3. Wow Nicola I’m Loving this Big time!!

  4. This is really beautiful. You’re so talented.Thanks for inspiring me to make one of the highchairs. My sister and her O/H were thrilled with it as was everyone who saw it. Seeing all your Arty Farty creations makes me want to buy more templatesxxx

  5. Fabulous. I love your work

Leave a Reply

