enjayscraftpages

Parasol

In ArtyFarty template, Bella Parasol on February 22, 2008 at 12:23 am

This is made using the ‘Bella’ parasol template/pattern from ARTYFARTYDESIGN

I think they would make ideal gifts for weddings, for the Bride to hold, aswell as a rolling pin or Horse shoe. I just need to make the box now.

  1. This is gorgeous. Would make a fantastic gift for my sister next March when she gets married cos it’s pink 🙂

  2. Beautiful! Sorry I missed your birthday – for some reason I don’t have it in my diary :-(HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY NICOLA xxx

  3. You’re right, they’d be perfect for weddings… you are a really clever and inventive crafter.

  4. I have awarded you. Details are on my blog 😀 xx

Leave a Reply

