enjayscraftpages

‘TICK TOX ‘ CLOCK

In ARTYFARTY DESIGNS, BIRTHDAY, TICK TOX on January 21, 2008 at 7:30 pm



I’VE JUST FINISHED MY FIRST ‘TICK TOX’ CLOCK AGAIN FROM THE FABULOUS ARTYFARTY TEMPLATES!!
I’VE MADE THIS FOR MY GRANDADS 91ST BIRTHDAY SO I PUT THE HANDS TO 9 & 1. I DIDNT HAVE A SUITABLE CARD FOR THE FACE, SO I USED ‘WATERCOLOUR’ PENS ON CREAM CARD, GIVING QUITE A GOOD EFFECT!
I HAVENT BEEN ABLE TO GET THE WONDERFUL WOODGRAIN EFFECT CARD YET, SO HAD TO IMPROVISE!! I JUST HAVE TO MAKE THE BOX NOW

  1. This is fantastic. I’m sure your Grandad will love it

  2. Great clock Nicola!Susie xx

  3. Brilliant! Well done :o)

Leave a Reply

